Mirage Released April 7 2017 V2 Records Tracklist: Wolfpack Lush Looms The Repetition Of Being Alone Mirage Hal9000 Pulsar Vices/Virtues Interstellar Love, Part I Interstellar Love, Part II Replicants
We Only Part To Meet Again Released January 1 2015 V2 Records Tracklist: Meet Me At The Lighthouse In Between We Only Part To Meet Again Where The Wild Things Grow Nocturnal The Filthy Youth Southern Comfort Shape Shifter For Us To Remember A Song For The Quiet Ones
Mister And Mississippi Released January 25 2013 V2 Records Tracklist: Follow the Sun Nemo Nobody Calm See Me Same Room, Different House Running Bon Vivant Six Feet Under Coloured in White Northern Sky Circulate